Yes, your information will only be viewed by Montrose public safety personnel.
Show All Answers
There is an option in the registration form to fill out your preferred method of contact (email, phone call).
No. You will only be contacted if a crime occurs in your neighborhood and you are willing to share any footage your cameras may have recorded and/or photographed. Again, your participation in this program is completely voluntary and can be revoked at any time.
An email will be sent periodically to ensure that you are still willing to participate in the program.