Community Development Achievement Awards

The Community Development Achievement Awards were established in 2009 to recognize exceptional community development projects in our community. The CDA Awards are designed to encourage best practices and reward those who display exemplary creativity and dedication to improving our community. Winning projects serve as examples to encourage and promote high quality projects for the future.

CDA Awards are presented in the following categories: 
  • Commercial or Industrial 
  • Residential 
  • Sustainability 
  • Landscaping
  • Non-Profit
The nomination period for 2013 projects has closed.  The city’s Planning Commission will review the 2013 nominations in April and determine the 2013 winners. Formal awards will then be presented at a City Council meeting.

View the 2013 CDA Award winners
View the 2012 CDA Award winners
View the 2011 CDA Award winners
View the 2010 CDA Award winners
View the 2009 CDA Award winners